Proclamation of King Papillon. (After the expulsion of Clan Whip Earthy)


I am Papillon, King of The Green Shawl, and Lord of the Clan of the Bloody Scourge, listen to me and you will be blessed by my own hand, my prayers and my will.

I have been told on dreams about my mission by our ancestors, wisest words, the way and the road that we must follow, I will be your conductor and protector, pray to me and Gods will spread the bless on you. By the way, if you betray me or do something against me, you will prefer to choose “The Road of Shadows” or even better, death.

Publicado por

danyvaiwithjoe

Músico, garabateador de frases...

Responder

